MONSTA X - Seoul-Mate



    Buy MONSTA X albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    Monsta X (몬스타엑스) is a South Korean boy band formed by reality survival program No.Mercy under the Starship Entertainment record label.

    The group currently consists of six members: Shownu, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Joohoney and IM, with former memberWonho leaving the group in October 2019.

    The group debuted their first EP, Trespass, on May 14, 2015. In March 2017, Monsta X released their first studio album and the final part of The Clan series The Clan Pt. 2.5: The Final Chapter.

    As of 2018, Monsta X have four Japanese singles certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of Japan. Since 2019, eight of her Korean albums and extended plays have been certified platinum by the Korea Music Content Association (KMCA).

    In February 2020, their debut English-language album All About Luv ranked number five on the US Billboard 200 and number seven on the US Rolling Stone Top 200.

    Since their debut, they have been known for their aggressive style, which combines elements of hip-hop, EDM and pop. This aggressive style, with "tracks revolving around loud, banging electronic instrumentals, vicious rap verses and distinctive vocals", was also influential on fourth-generation K-pop.

    Monsta X Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates at

    On you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, but also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from MONSTA X conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.