Apink - Seoul-Mate



    Buy APINK albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    Apink (에이핑크) is a South Korean girl group formed by the record label IST Entertainment. The group debuted the extended play (EP) Seven Springs of Apink on April 19, 2011.

    Apink currently consists of five members: Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jeong Eun-ji, Kim Nam-joo, and Oh Ha-young. The original seven-member group was left by Hong Yoo-kyung in 2013 and Son Na-eun in 2022.

    Since their debut, Apink have won awards at shows such as the Golden Disc Awards, Seoul Music Awards and Mnet Asian Music Awards. Her first win in a music show was on M Countdown on January 5, 2012 for "My My" from her second EP Snow Pink. To date, Apink have released nine Korean EPs, four Korean studio albums and three Japanese studio albums.

    On April 29, 2021, Play M Entertainment officially announced that Naeun has left the agency upon the expiration of her exclusive contract, while the other five members of Apink have renewed their contracts with the agency. She remained a member of Apink until April 8, 2022 before retiring from the group.

    Apink Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates at Seoul-Mate.de

    On Seoul-Mate.de you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, but also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from APINK conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.