NMIXX - Seoul-Mate



    Buy NMIXX albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    NMIXX (엔믹스; formerly known as JYPn) is a South Korean girl group formed by SQU4D, a sublabel of the record label JYP Entertainment.

    The group consists of seven members: Lily, Haewon, Sullyoon, Jinni, Bae, Jiwoo, and Kyujin. The group debuted their debut single "Ad Mare" on February 22, 2022.

    NMIXX Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates on Seoul-Mate.de

    On Seoul-Mate.de you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, but also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from NMIXX conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.